Services

We work closely with our customers to develop, manufacture and certify the packaging that is dedicated to them.

Custom packaging

Depending on the projects, Agriplas-Sotralentz Packaging relies on its regulatory watch activity as well as the skill of its integrated approval laboratory. Innovating to offer the most ergonomic and safe packaging items, adapted to your business and respecting the environment, has always been one of the major strengths of Agriplas-Sotralentz Packaging.

Our know-how in research and development, mastery of production and the management of processes and regulations, as well as the expertise of our teams, guarantee a solution to meet your needs. We know that packaging is the main criterion for competitive differentiation which allows the special features of your product to be highlighted while presenting your image and your values; therefore we develop packaging items with you and with your own product design.

Each year, dozens of new products are developed by our design office with its team of designers and engineers . After analysing the specifications, we propose several ideas in the form of “roughs” and then produce a 3D simulation. Lastly, following agreement on a specific model, we produce a mock-up using sterolithography before starting the production of the mould.

Discover our custom packaging offer

Recycling service

ELIPSO administrator – Plastic Packaging syndicate in France; member of ECOFUT (Association for the recycling of Used Industrial Packaging), plastic recycling and sustainable development are a central issue for Agriplas-Sotralentz Packaging (founding member of this association and president of ECOFUT for 6 years).

Since 1992, the company is engaged with the SOTRALENTZ Recycling Service for the sustainable management of natural resources via the reuse of its products and their recycling via its network of partners. On condition of compliance with the collection conditions, our partner nearest to you will come and collect your used IBC containers.

Discover the recycling service
Services

Capacity

Areas of application

    Certifications

      Options

      In order to best respond to the needs of each customer and each industry, we offer a wide range of colours and options, including the type of closing system.

        Optional additional versions

          Download the technical notice (PDF)

          Select a PDF file from the list and fill in your details to receive it by e-mail.

Services

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients pour développer, fabriquer et homologuer les emballages qui leurs sont dédiés.

Packaging sur mesure

En fonction des projets, AGRIPLAS-SOTRALENTZ Packaging s’appuie sur son activité de veille réglementaire ainsi que sur l’expertise de son laboratoire d’homologation intégré. Innover pour proposer des emballages plus ergonomiques, sécuritaires, adaptés à votre activité et respectueux de l’environnement est depuis toujours l’une des forces d’AGRIPLAS-SOTRALENTZ Packaging.

Notre savoir-faire en recherche et développement, maîtrise de la production et gestion des process et de la réglementation, ainsi que l’expertise de nos équipes vous garantissent une solution répondant à vos besoins. Parce que nous savons que l’emballage est un critère principal dans la différenciation concurrentielle, qu’il permet de mettre en valeur les spécificités de votre produit tout en relayant votre image et vos valeurs, nous développons avec vous des emballages avec un design produit qui vous est propre.

Notre bureau d’étude composé de designers et d’ingénieurs développe chaque année une dizaine de nouveaux produits. Après analyse du cahier des charges, nous proposons plusieurs axes de réflexions sous forme de « rough » puis nous réalisons une simulation en 3D. Enfin, après accord sur un modèle spécifique nous réalisons une maquette en stéréolithographie avant le lancement en fabrication du moule.

Voir notre offre sur-mesure

Recycling service

Administrateur d’ELIPSO – Syndicat des Emballages Plastiques en France ; membre d’ECOFUT) (Association de Valorisation des Emballages Industriels Usagés), le recyclage plastique et le développement durable sont au centre des préoccupations d’AGRIPLAS-SOTRALENTZ Packaging (membre fondateur de cette même association et président d’ECOFUT pendant 6 ans).

Depuis 1992, l’entreprise s’est engagé avec SOTRALENTZ Recycling Service pour la gestion durable des ressources naturelles à travers la valorisation de ses produits et de leur recyclage grâce à un réseau de partenaires. Sous réserve de se conformer aux conditions de collecte, notre partenaire le plus proche de chez vous viendra collecter vos IBC/ GRV containers usagés.

Découvrir Recycling Service
Services

Contenance

Domaines d'application

    Certifications

      Options

      Afin de mieux répondre au besoin de chaque client et de chaque industrie, nous offrons un large éventail de couleurs et d’options, incluant le type de système de fermeture

        Produits complémentaires en option

          Télécharger la notice technique (PDF)

          Sélectionnez une fiche et renseignez vos coordonnées pour la recevoir par e-mail.